The last few months have been a real pain. I’ve been struggling with some sort of concussion / neck injury I got back at the start of May playing football.

Reading screens as well as basically any focused activities have been pretty tough / impossible at times. Sometimes it’s felt better, but then I’ve managed to make things worse fairly innocuously.

Anyway, things are looking up for the recovery now, although I’m a bit hampered by some holiday flu.

Really looking forward to being able to do some more painting soon, just because I’ve really wanted to be able to do it.

And, just thought I’d share this picture of Archibald lounging on the table from the weekend when a friend visited to get an intro game with Nacho. He loves stealing dice and losing them under the fridge or oven.

 

 

 

